Car4donation.com: Guide Car4donation.com: Guide http://www.car4donation.com/guide/ Copyright by Car4donation.com en Car4donation.com Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:43:41 -0500 The benefits of donating a vehicle   Guide http://www.car4donation.com/guide/the-benefits-of-donating-a-vehicle-15/ http://www.car4donation.com/guide/the-benefits-of-donating-a-vehicle-15/ Editor Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:16:24 -0500 How A Smart Phone Can Make Donating A Car A Smart Move Guide http://www.car4donation.com/guide/how-a-smart-phone-can-make-donating-a-car-a-smart-move-14/ http://www.car4donation.com/guide/how-a-smart-phone-can-make-donating-a-car-a-smart-move-14/ Editor Wed, 23 Nov 2016 08:17:40 -0500 Never Neglect Safety When Purchasing a Vehicle Guide http://www.car4donation.com/guide/never-neglect-safety-when-purchasing-a-vehicle-13/ http://www.car4donation.com/guide/never-neglect-safety-when-purchasing-a-vehicle-13/ Editor Thu, 10 Nov 2016 20:47:24 -0500 Can You Drive Off with a Great Vehicle Deal? Guide http://www.car4donation.com/guide/can-you-drive-off-with-a-great-vehicle-deal-12/ http://www.car4donation.com/guide/can-you-drive-off-with-a-great-vehicle-deal-12/ Editor Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:37:06 -0400 Drive Off with the Best Storage Deal Guide http://www.car4donation.com/guide/drive-off-with-the-best-storage-deal-11/ http://www.car4donation.com/guide/drive-off-with-the-best-storage-deal-11/ Editor Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:06:58 -0400 Keep Your Car Driving Forward for Years to Come Guide http://www.car4donation.com/guide/keep-your-car-driving-forward-for-years-to-come-10/ http://www.car4donation.com/guide/keep-your-car-driving-forward-for-years-to-come-10/ Editor Tue, 10 May 2016 19:35:57 -0400 Enjoy The Benefits Of A Car Donation Guide http://www.car4donation.com/guide/enjoy-the-benefits-of-a-car-donation-9/ http://www.car4donation.com/guide/enjoy-the-benefits-of-a-car-donation-9/ Editor Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:13:54 -0500 Don't Sell Or Junk Your Car, Donate It If you have a used car you want to get rid of, consider donating it to charity. When you donate car in Pennsylvania, you will be avoiding many hassles of selling or junking your used car. Plus, you will be helping out a worthy cause. When you donate your car, you won't have to deal with selling it. This can be quite an ordeal. You won't have to pay to advertise your car in the classifieds...]]> Guide http://www.car4donation.com/guide/dont-sell-or-junk-your-car-donate-it-8/ http://www.car4donation.com/guide/dont-sell-or-junk-your-car-donate-it-8/ Editor Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:13:16 -0500 The Where, What, Why, And how Of Car Donation Guide http://www.car4donation.com/guide/the-where-what-why-and-how-of-car-donation-7/ http://www.car4donation.com/guide/the-where-what-why-and-how-of-car-donation-7/ Editor Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:11:47 -0500 How to Deduct a Car Donation from Your Taxes Guide http://www.car4donation.com/guide/how-to-deduct-a-car-donation-from-your-taxes-6/ http://www.car4donation.com/guide/how-to-deduct-a-car-donation-from-your-taxes-6/ Editor Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:11:05 -0500